toolbar_close2
Online Rent Payment

Paying your rent online will be easy and hassle-free!
No more worrying about missed payments, late fees or running to drop off your check.

Maintenance Information

Browse to BuildingLink below or download the BuildingLink app.
For emergencies, please contact our after-hours maintenance at 248.262.1000.

Our Team
Management Staff

Contact: (313) 962.2940

Mario Lake

General Manager

lake@schostak.com

Amanda Beaudoin

Director of Leasing & Marketing

Beaudoin@schostak.com

Carmen Taylor

Senior Leasing Consultant

taylor@schostak.com

Grace Elie

Summer Intern

Elie@schostak.com

Maintenance Staff

Contact: (313) 962.2940

Andrew Konarske

Facility Manager

Konarske@schostak.com

Vernie Ingram

Lead Maintenance Tech

ingram@schostak.com

Andre Wade

Maintenance Tech

 

Connie Williams

Day Porter

Valet Staff

Contact: (313) 962.0074 or (313) 334.0894

Moe

Evening Shift Manager

Naz

Morning Shift Manager